Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!

 

 

                  Hello Gang, hope you all good. Unfortunately, today is not a good day for me, I recently fell sick and for that reason I can't continue to fulfil my duties against my blog for now.

                  My apologies to all of you lovers and supporters, it will probably take at least a week for me to completely regain my full capacities.  

                  So, my blog will stay on hiatus for the whole next week. I'm really sorry and I promise to come back as fast as possible. 

                  Okey Dokey, that's it for me today, hope you will have a great night or an amazing day and I'll see you for another discovery. 

                                                            Peace and Love 

   See more at: Contact me

Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post