Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

SERIES: MNEMOSYNE EP 1

 

 

 

           Hey Gang, nice to see you again. As you would surely notice, this is not one of my conventional articles that I usually do. Today, I want to present to you all, something new, since I have several passions, I wanted to share all of them with you.

 

       Nonetheless, don't worry. None of this will go far from what I usually do, it will stay in the same context... just that it will be a little different.

 

       For now, I don't know when I'll publish this, you will be notified if any changement occur. I hope you will like it and I'll see you soon for another discovery.

 

 

       PS: this is all new for me, so don't blame me if it isn't perfect.

 

      See more at; Contact me

 

HOPE YOU WILL LIKE IT!!!! ENJOY

Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post