Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

ELIXIR

ELIXIR

ELIXIR

 
 
          Alternative Name: 온 어 리시

 
          Demographic: Josei

 
        Genre(s): Yuri, Drama, Webcomic, Supernatural

 
         Author(s): P.P

 
      Original Publisher: Lezhin

 
         Artist(s): Sungwon

 
        Available: Manhwa ( Korean version of a manga)

 
        Type: manhwa
 
        Summary: Eunha is heartbroken when she finds out her high school sweetheart, Siyeon, used an elixir to make her fall in love. When the two reunite 10 years later at a business meeting, Siyeon asks for a second chance. But before they can talk things out and rebuild their trust, greater magical forces interfere.

 
     PPOV(Personal Point Of View): firstly, I want to thank the gods for making me acknowledge this Manhwa. It is just amazing and so addictive.

 
         Okay, some of you must have waited for me to post this manhwa for so long, but I couldn't find the English version of it, only the french one (and yes, I speak and understand french), so since I could finally find the English version, I can now present to you this wonder “ Elixir .

 
          I want to say, this is Pulse and Serenade all together, without the psychopathic aspect of course. The art is beautiful, it's just breathtaking, it's kind of vibrating through your whole body, through your soul and that's what I found fantastic about their skill, either it is on writing or on drawing, it is just wonderful.

 
          For the characters, all of them are so charismatic and it's kind of addictive to see how badass Siyeon's older sister can be when she appeared in the story. She's just super sexy and has a lot of mother f**cking power, don't take my words the wrong way, I do love Siyeon and Eunha a lot and they are a sweet couple and the dilemma they are facing is just wonderful and heartbreaking and I am so excited to see where this story will go.

 
         So that's all for me today, hope you enjoyed this article and as usual, if you are interested in this Manhwa you can check it out on Lezhin (link down below) and don't forget to support the artist and author. Don't forget to subscribe to my newsletter if you want to receive update about my articles and sometimes participate in the choosing of the future articles on this blog. Hope to see you for another discovery.

 
                    Thank you and see ya!!!

 
          See more on: Lezhin
Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post