Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

SERIES: MNEMOSYNE EP 2

 

 

 

                  Hello Gang, hope you are alright and having a good day. Here is another episode of the series I presented to you last week. But before that, I have been noticed of the problems my post was facing concerning this series “Mnemosyne ep 1”. Right now, everything has been solved and the title of the series has been modified because of some errors of publishing.

 

          However, I hope you will still enjoy this show and I look forward to read your feedbacks. That's all for me today, hope you enjoyed this short moment together and I'll see you soon for another discovery.

 

                  Peace and Love

 

       See more at: Contact me

NEW EPISODE, ENJOY IT'S FREE!

Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post