Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

VAMPIRE KNIGHT

VAMPIRE KNIGHT

                                           VAMPIRE KNIGHT

 

      Alternative Name: ヴァンパイアナイト; ヴァンパイア騎士; ヴァンパイア騎士(ナイト); 吸血鬼騎士; 뱀파이어 기사; Caballero Vampiro (Spanish); Cavaleiro Vampiro (Portuguese); Hiệp sĩ Vampire (Vietnamese); Vanpaia Naito (Romanji)

 

 

        Demographic: Shoujo

 

 

        Genre(s): Action, Drama, Fantasy, Supernatural, Vampire, Mystery

 

 

       Author(s): Hino Matsuri

 

 

       Artist(s): Hino Matsuri

 

 

      Available: Manga & Anime series

 

 

      Type: Manga

 

 

       Summary: Cross Academy is attended by two groups of students: the Day Class and the Night Class. At twilight, when the students of the Day Class return to their dorm, they cross paths with the Night Class on their way to school. Yuki Cross and Zero Kiryu are the Guardians of the school, protecting the Day Class from the Academy's dark secret: the Night Class is full of vampires!


 


 

     PPOV: Konbanwa dear Busties! Today I'll present to you and old stuff that was also part of my anime childhood “Vampire Knight”.


 

               Some of you may know this anime, because it is still popular this days with the season two “Vampire Knight Guilty”. Truthfully, I watched this anime decades ago, so I don't remember half of what the anime was talking about, but for what I can remember I loved it so much I was so sad when season came to an end.


 

            I sadly did not continue watching the anime because of that dumb ass Zero who came in and spoil everything. I did not love him at all and for that reason I did not watch the other episodes were he was in, I was deliberately jumping all those parts because I wanted to just see Yuki and her brother.


 

         I know, I know, the story is a little bit incestuous, but that's what add some fun in it and a lot of interest. Because the author succeeded in making the situation as normal as possible, at a point were you don't even mind if they are siblings or not, you just love the idea AND the other members of the Night class.


 

         Anyway, I have a lot of admiration for this anime, even though I will probably never watch season two I still love it and recommend to anyone who loves vampires and shoujo, link down below if you are interested and don't forget to subscribe if you want more contents like this.


 

          I hope you enjoyed this short moment together and I'll see you for another discovery.


 

                Thank you and see ya!!!


 

          See more at: MangaTown & OtakuStream

 

 

VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
VAMPIRE KNIGHT
Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post