Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST BROTHERHOOD

FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST BROTHERHOOD

                                                   FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST BROTHERHOOD

 

          Personal Point of View: This is the coming back of this incredible anime Full Metal Alchemist into the greatest version of itself Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood.

 

                   So, hello people, hope you all good! yes you are not dreaming today I'll talk about our greatest alchemists Alphonse and Edward. Some of you may know these two protagonists some will not but don’t worry if you don’t know them, this is a marvellous opportunity to discover an incredible anime or manga if you like reading more than watching a video.

 

                 So of course, I’ll not endlessly give you my opinion on this anime and I think it’s obvious that I like it so much and because I don’t want to spoil you or anything. I want you to fully enjoy this anime, yet I think it’s not necessary for you to know my feeling for now.

 

                 This is what I mean, I want you to read it or watch it and give me your opinion on my Facebook, my Twitter or here on my Blog. I want to know what you people think and I think it could be wonderful to share some more appreciation about this passion of ours.

 

                 Here it is, time to say good bye. There’s a gift down below for you and I hope you will enjoy it and if you are interested you can go and check it out on Mangago and JPAnime ( link down below ), so I hope you enjoyed this moment together and see you for another discovery.

 

PS: If you want to intervein on my Facebook, I’ll create a session where you people can give your opinion and have a voice to say on my articles and all.

 

                                        Thank you and see ya!!!

 

          Alternative Name: 鋼の錬金術師; 钢之炼金术师; FMA; Full Metal Alchemist; Hagane no Renkinjutsushi; Hagaren; Giả kim thuật (Vietnam); Stål Alkymisten (Norwegian); El Alquimista de Acero (Spanish); Цельнометаллический Алхимик (Russian)

 

          Demographic: Shounen

 

          Genre(s): Action / Adventure / Comedy / Drama / Fantasy / Supernatural

 

          Author(s): Arakawa Hiromu

 

          Artist(s): Arakawa Hiromu

 

          Avalable: Manga & Manga anime series

 

         Type: manga

 

         Summary: In an alchemical transmutation gone wrong, Edward Elric lost his right arm and his left leg, and his brother Alphonse lost his entire body, ending up as nothing but a soul in an empty suit of armor.
Equipped with mechanical "automail" limbs, Edward becomes a state alchemist of the military and starts a long journey across the nation of Amestris along with his brother, trying to restore their bodies to their original shape by finding the so-called Philosopher's Stone, which is said to give an alchemist the ability to overlook the law of Equivalent Exchange.
At first the Elric brothers have that one goal in mind, however, as their journey continues they find themselves fighting for something that is much, much greater than they could have ever imagined.

 

         See more at: Mangago & JPAnime

 

My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/
My GIFT FOR YOU  \(^^)/

My GIFT FOR YOU \(^^)/

For all FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST LOVER ENJOY!

For all FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST BROTHERHOOD LOVER ENJOY!

Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post