Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN

INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN

                                           INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN

        

          PPOV: Hello there, today as you can see I will try to express myself on this new discovery called “ Inugami-san to Nekoyama-san “. Now short commercial for the site who helped me discovered this anime, which can also be find in his manga form.


 

          If you want to read it, you can go on MangaTown ( link down below ) and enjoy yourself.


 

           Now back to business. I first want to precise that this anime is a GL, meaning a Girls Love so for those who don't love GL, please don't read this ( kidding you can if you're reckless ). So as I was saying, I saw this anime few months ago and the only memories I kept from it is my lungs that were about to bust because of too much laughter.


 

          I found all the characters of this anime amusing and interesting, since each of them have a unique personality you will never feel bored whenever the change the story to focus on another character.


 

          Yet, this anime make me doubt the relation between Inugami and Nekoyama cause sometimes we don't know if Nekoyama is only interested in Inugami or in other girls too, but my questions a clarify at the end, when we can see during a fireworks how Nekoyama looks deep into Inugami's eyes and after that held hands.


 

           I think despite all that, this story stays a romantic and comic anime and I will be honore if one of you go and check it out.


 

          So as always is time to say goodbye and see you for new discoveries.


 

          Thank you and see ya

 

 

          Alternative Name:犬神さんと猫山さん; Inu&Neko; Inugami-san and Nekoyama-san

 

          Demographic:Yuri

 

          Genre(s):Comedy, School Life

 

          Author(s):Kuzushiro

 

          Artist(s):Kuzushiro

 

          Available: manga & manga anime

 

          Type:manga

 

          Summary:
About best friends Yachiyo Inugami and Suzu Nekoyama. Inugami likes cats and has a dog-like personality. Nekoyama likes dogs and has a cat-like personality.

see more: Mangatown

INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
INUGAMI-SAN TO NEKOYAMA-SAN
Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post