Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

!!!!!ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!

!!!!!ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!!

            Helloooo my dear and awesome Busta Gang, hope you are having a great day and that it will continue for as long as possible. Well, I'll not turn around the bush, you all noticed the lack of activity on my blog this past few days. There's indeed a reason for that, but that will be discussed later on.

 

       Firstly, I have to tell you that I sadly took the decision to put my blog on HIATUS, for now. Meaning that, my blog will be frozen in time for the time being, until I can come back and continue my usual activities on this blog. Of course, the first question that come to your mind is “why do I have to put my blog on hiatus?

 

 

       Well, the reason is that I am having quite of a situation in my life right now. It's a real issue that I have to go through where I don't really know if I'll be able to continue my activities on the internet. I unfortunately can't go into details, but I can assure you it is quite serious otherwise I would not be writing this post.

 

       In all sincerity, it's really difficult for me to write you this, because this blog has literally been part of my life and writing to all of you is a real pleasure, because I have the opportunity to share my passion with a lot of people from different areas in the world and I FUCKING LIKE IT. Most of all I have no idea when I'll be able to come back and it really hurts to know that.

 

       However, I'll do my best to come back to you asap, so until then, hope you will have a great week and hope you will have amazing holidays with your families, friends and lovers. Hope to see you for another discovery.

 

                         Peace and Love

 

        P.S: If you want to have some updates on the situation or you just have questions, you can follow me on my Facebook. I'm not the most active person in the world, but I always make sure to answer to people when they have questions or just want to discuss for a little while. Well, see ya!

 

       Facebook: Kayfrid Busta Jungle

 

           I look forward in meeting you!

 

              

       

A LAST SONG FOR THIS LAST POST, HOPE TO SEE YOU SOON MY DEAR BUSTA GANG.

Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post