Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

GANTZ: O

GANTZ: O

                                               GANTZ: O

 

        Alternative Name : N/A

 

           Genre: Action & Adventure, Science Fiction & Fantasy

 

           Directed By: Shinsuke Sato

 

           Year: 2010

 

          Runtime: 135 minutes 

 

       Available : Movie Animation

 

          Studio: NCM/Fathom

 

         Summary: Teams of defunct survivors and armed with a high-tech arsenal must cooperate to defeat an army of monsters in Tokyo and Osaka.

 

      PPOV: Hey Dear Busta Gang, hope you all good because today I'll introduce you to Gantz: O a movie animation that I recently watched and fully appreciated.

 

     I know, I know... quite a lot of movies this week, I had a little time and thought it wound be a great idea to review some of my old movies and give you a proper idea of what I think about them. So, what is my impression after watching Gantz: O for the second time?

 

      I'm amazed, of course I already watched it, so I knew what was coming, but it was a pleasant moment reviewing the same old charismatic people. But obviously there's a problem, the same as the first time I saw this movie; the characters have exaggerating traits, maybe it's just me but I feel like they did not quite equalize the shapes and formes of the characters (especially the female characters) but of course that's just my opinion.

 

However, I found it super interesting and was very happy to see it again. Hope you will check it out and enjoyed this small moment together. Hope to see you soon for another discovery.

 

Peace and Love

 

See more at: Conatact Me

 

Don't forget to subscribe if you want more of this type of articles.

Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post