Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

The Sanctuary for Yuri and Yaoi

VENGEANCE

this is the only manhwa that i can say i truly cried at the end. i really advise you to read it, it's magical and so emotional

this is the only manhwa that i can say i truly cried at the end. i really advise you to read it, it's magical and so emotional

                                                           VENGEANCE          

 

          Personal Point Of View: Hey hey everyone, hope you having a good day.

 

                             Today I'll talk to you seriously about a manhwa, who... I have to admit made me cry like a baby and I'm not ashamed to say it. This was actually the first manhwa among many others who made me cry at the very end of it and this phenomenon is called vengeance and just by the way you hear it, it will be Revenge mode activated.

 

                       At the moment I'm writing this, I'm full of nostalgia. As I said above I cried at the end of this manhwa, I was so touched that I couldn't help but just cry. Actually for those who saw this manhwa, you know how it ends and I'm sure you will agree with me that the end is so touching, that the only think you can do is to cry.

 

                      I really want you people to go and check it out on MangaTown ( link down below ) that I don't even know what words to use to convince you, cause I really wanna share this with you, what I felt, what I experienced, everything.

 

                     So for the first time on this blog, I'm begging you to go and check out this manhwa, even if you don't like GL's ( Girls love ) I beg you right now go and read it, trust me you will never regret it.

 

                   So that's all for me today, hope you enjoyed it and hope to see you for another discovery.

 

                                  Thank you and see ya!!!

 

 

          Alternative Name:벤전스

         

         Demographic: Yuri

         

         Genre(s):Drama, Mature, Mystery, Webtoons

         

         Author(s):Aji

        

         Artist(s):Aji

        

         Available: Manhwa (Korean version of a manga)

        

         Type: manhwa

        

         Summary:
A female detective's female lover is murdered. Will she take revenge?

 

        See more at: MangaTown

VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
VENGEANCE
Back to home page
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post